Reviews

Reviews

Consumer Reviews

Read what recent NFM Lending consumers are saying about their experience with us, or click here to view all of our reviews!

Testimonials

5.0

Jul 2018

Reviewed by Viktor L, Spring Hill, FL

"My fiancé and I found Kenneth on realtor.com. We reached out and we set up a time for him to call, we agreed that 3:00 pm would work and at 2:59 my phone rang and we have never been happier. Kenneth is always available to take our phone calls and responded in a timely manor. We were never mislead with false information. Kenneth and his team made the process of purchasing a home smooth and efficient. We will recommended Kenneth and NFM lending to friends and family. "

5.0

Jul 2018

Reviewed by AMBER D. C, Tampa, FL

"Ken kept us informed every step of the way and made sure we understood every aspect of the process. And anytime it seemed like we needed further clarification - he was always so wonderful at explaining things differently to make sure we fully understood everything. "

5.0

Jul 2018

Reviewed by Brandy V, Kilmarnock, VA

"Liked the email communication and videos indicating where we were in the process, easy to follow. Clear directions on what we needed to do when additional information was needed."

5.0

Jul 2018

Reviewed by Sean W, New Albany, OH

"I worked with Danny, Stephen and Alex. All three provided great communication and let me know exactly where I was in the process or the loan. All three for very helpful with any questions I had."

5.0

Jul 2018

Reviewed by Edwin V, Kilmarnock, VA

"Relatively easy process from start to finish. Very nice to work with."

5.0

Jul 2018

Reviewed by JASON L. C, Tampa, FL

"Ken was a pleasure to work with yet again. We appreciate his candor and open communication."

5.0

Jul 2018

Reviewed by John R, Tallahassee, FL

"Great team, great communication, great outcome! "

5.0

Jul 2018

Reviewed by Sean W C, Surprise, AZ

"The experience was excellent from the start, Chelsea was able to answer all my questions quickly and if she didn’t personally know the answers, she would find the answers and get them to me quickly. She always kept me informed and if things were at a bit of a lull in the process, she didn’t hesitate to check in and make sure I didn’t have any questions. Top notch service from everyone I dealt with at NFM Lending. "

5.0

Jul 2018

Reviewed by Alexis G, Midlothian, VA

"Everyone was very friendly and informative. As a first time home buyer, NFM made sure I understood each step of the process. They were also available WHENEVER I had a question. They made this process a breeze. "

5.0

Jul 2018

Reviewed by Edward H, Maryville, TN

"Barbara Layden was great and helped us out tremendously! Answered all of our questions and did everything she could to make sure we had a smooth experience. We will definitely recommend her to all of our friends!"

5.0

Jul 2018

Reviewed by Danille W, Indian Head, MD

"My experience was great. NFM staff kept us informed every step of the process. "

5.0

Jul 2018

Reviewed by Nicholas S, Commerce City, CO

"It was a great experience! Brian is a very personable guy and his team is very thorough!"

5.0

Jul 2018

Reviewed by STEPHEN C, Palm Harbor, FL

"I really liked how I would get email updates as soon as a step in the process was completed. JoAnn was also always available via phone if I needed to discuss something or have something explained. "

5.0

Jul 2018

Reviewed by John C, Peoria, AZ

"Raquel was patient and understanding throughout a stressful process. She was very informative, communicative, and stayed on top of everything. She went above and beyond to help us get into our dream home, and we couldn't be more thankful. I will definitely recommend Raquel and NFM Lending to anyone I know looking for a home!"

5.0

Jul 2018

Reviewed by Gaye D W, Mesa, AZ

"Everybody was helpful, on top of everything and it was easy. "

5.0

Jul 2018

Reviewed by Michael E D, Summerfield, FL

"As a client you are always well informed. They answer any and all questions in a timely manner. Just a pleasure to work with from start to finish!!"

5.0

Jul 2018

Reviewed by Nattaya K, Powell, OH

"NFM went out of their way to my my loan completed. They have large group of knowledge people. Also, sometimes they work long hour to make sure my loan get done on time."

5.0

Jul 2018

Reviewed by Sarah F, Henrico, VA

"Jason was wonderful - he picked up our application under pretty urgent circumstances, and was able to move it along quickly so that we could close within 2 weeks of our original goal date. His communication was stellar - he made sure he was transparent about every aspect of the loan, and was available to us to answer any questions or concerns, no matter how small. Very happy to have worked with him and will definitely work with him for future purchases."

5.0

Jul 2018

Reviewed by Ryan Roy R, Clayton, NC

"We can't thank Chuck and his team enough for helping us through the mortgage process. They dealt with all of the difficult kinks with ease and made sure we were well informed every step of the way. Thank you! "

5.0

Jul 2018

Reviewed by Brookes B, Catonsville, MD

"Jason and his team worked with us step by step through the process of obtaining a loan for our home. His team was quick and efficient. He was available for any questions we had 24/7. I would highly recommend him and his team to anybody looking to by a home. "