Reviews

Reviews

Consumer Reviews

Read what recent NFM Lending consumers are saying about their experience with us, or click here to view all of our reviews!

Testimonials

5.0

Sep 2018

Reviewed by Maria M, Allentown, PA

"Was a good experience for me and my family"

5.0

Sep 2018

Reviewed by Gina M, Land O Lakes, FL

"All I can say is that a 5 star rating for Kameron Garms doesn’t do him any justice! Working with Kam was undeniably the best experience I have had in 2018! Coming out of a divorce and being the worst time of my life was difficult enough but working with Kam and NFM was a hidden gem for sure! Kam was amazing with all his extensive knowledge he was able to coach me through this “first time home purchasing event” with ease! Kam made it a supportive and very comforting experience! Kudos Kam!"

5.0

Sep 2018

Reviewed by Asifa M, Fredericksburg, VA

"Great team player. "

5.0

Sep 2018

Reviewed by Rebecca A, Ojai, CA

"Jason was extremely helpful through the whole process, going above and beyond with strategy and planning before the loan process even started. Can't say enough good things!"

5.0

Sep 2018

Reviewed by Ismael L, Tolleson, AZ

"Our experience was great! Greg was only a call or text away he was on top of everything. Greg and his team were able to get us a great loan rate and our closing costs were lower than expected.. We couldn't be any happier with our mortgage. All in all I would recommend them to family and friends. "

5.0

Sep 2018

Reviewed by William T, Midlothian, VA

"My wife and I just bought our first home and we worked with Ben and his team as our lender. The process was incredibly smooth from start to finish! Ben and his team are knowledgeable, efficient, and great communicators. We breezed through the lending process and had everything wrapped up well before our closing date. This is a testament to the great work that Ben and his team do, and we would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a home!"

5.0

Sep 2018

Reviewed by JOYCE B, Waldorf, MD

"My process was very smooth from day one to the final day of closing. Communication was outstanding, , clear and understanding with all questions answered. Educated along the way also. I really felt the pride of providing an extraordinary Service to me as a client. I would refer my family and friends NFM Craig Kam. I thank you all for the high five services that was provided to me."

5.0

Sep 2018

Reviewed by Manuel B, Louisburg, NC

"First time buying a house and while other lenders say it's not possible closing in under 30 days Kevin said the opposite. Seamless process and great communication. "

5.0

Sep 2018

Reviewed by James T, Edgewood, MD

"It was seamless and amazing "

5.0

Sep 2018

Reviewed by James H, Delaware, OH

"Ryan took care of everything and made the process understandable as well as manageable. "

5.0

Sep 2018

Reviewed by Melissa C, Richmond, VA

"Alexxis knew how overwhelmed and uneducated I was with the mortgage process and that I like to be well-informed. She took the time to walk me through all of my options, what they meant and what her recommendations were. She and Candy answered my questions thoroughly and promptly (and there were a lot) and they didn’t mind when I made 8 million clarifications on the loan status and what exactly was needed from me."

5.0

Sep 2018

Reviewed by Adam M, Rutherfordton, NC

"Jenn was absolutely wonderful! Always kept me up to date on what was going on, kept my real estate agent informed, and was very professional. Easiest house buying experience I’ve had and Jenn was a huge part of that. "

5.0

Sep 2018

Reviewed by David E, Epworth, GA

"This is a team you can believe in to get you to the closing table with a deal that works for you, what more could anyone want? Highly recommended, I've went with them 3 times!"

5.0

Sep 2018

Reviewed by Melanie P, Midlothian, VA

"As first time home buyers, we were very nervous about the home buying process, especially the financial piece of it. Ben and his team made the entire process incredibly easy. Ben even called us weekly to check in and make sure we didn’t have any questions. Their communication and customer service exceeded all of our expectations. We would highly recommend Ben and his team to anyone in area looking for a new home. "

5.0

Sep 2018

Reviewed by Michell M, Williamstown, NJ

"The people from NFM have been working with me for over a year. They are always available to answer any questions. In the beginning Heather told me everything I needed to do to get approved for a mortgage. It was a long road and worth the wait. Tara Rocco was able to pull of a miracle when I decided to do a 203k. She made it possible for me to close on the day I needed. Everyone I felt with was awesome. I would highly recommend NFM Lending to anyone looking to buy or refinance."

5.0

Sep 2018

Reviewed by Kristen W, Blacklick, OH

"Ryan was AMAZING throughout the whole process!"

5.0

Sep 2018

Reviewed by William J, Brandon, FL

"Great"

5.0

Sep 2018

Reviewed by Holli M, Highlands Ranch, CO

"I’m amazed. Truly! Thank you Brian and team."

5.0

Aug 2018

Reviewed by Marc C, Baltimore, MD

"Daniel was the best NFM and all of his team were outstanding from the time Daniel was contacted by my wife Alexandria we closed in less than 90 days that he promised would happen. He was in constant contact with us at all times and if we had any concerns or questions for Daniel we could always call or text any time and he would always respond back to us within an hour or less. Daniel kept us informed on a daily basis on our loan. Daniel is the best I recommend him to everyone. Thank you. "

5.0

Sep 2018

Reviewed by JOANNE P, Palm Harbor, FL

"Very prompt & thorough in responding and facilitating my loan"