Reviews

Reviews

Consumer Reviews

Read what recent NFM Lending consumers are saying about their experience with us, or click here to view all of our reviews!

Testimonials

5.0

Sep 2019

Reviewed by Daniel V, Miramar, FL

"Freddy Baez and his team made sorting my refinancing really easy. They were always able to help me when I had questions, kept me up to date with progression, made everything clear and provided me with the best options possible! I would recommend them to anyone, they made our refinancing process very smooth! Thank you Freddy!"

5.0

Oct 2019

Reviewed by Sara P, Greensboro, NC

"Working with Tonya was super easy and the communication was great! "

5.0

Oct 2019

Reviewed by Christopher K, Surprise, AZ

"matt at nmf lending was awesome made are experience buying our home so easy thanks again nfm lending. Christopher alves "

5.0

Oct 2019

Reviewed by Pablo G, Kettering, OH

"Great and easy service! Paul is an awesome guy and always had on the spot and updated info in moments notice. "

5.0

Oct 2019

Reviewed by Arturo R, Rio Rico, AZ

"excellent service"

5.0

Oct 2019

Reviewed by Nathan R, Broomfield, CO

"Awesome experience!"

5.0

Oct 2019

Reviewed by Matthew J, Surprise, AZ

"I would like to thank Jeremy and everyone else who helped me and my family, we had a rough time with our previous lender and Nfm lending talked with us and said that they could help us in our situation and they delivered on that commitment. "

5.0

Oct 2019

Reviewed by Brandy A, Maricopa, AZ

"Greg was amazing. He was available anytime of the day to answer all my questions. Greg made the process to refinance my mortgage so fast and completely painless. I highly recommend him and NFM. "

5.0

Oct 2019

Reviewed by John L, Catonsville, MD

"Mary Levinson went above and beyond our expectations from a lender ! From start to settlement she and her team were transparent, professional, and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend to family and friends looking to purchase or refi . Thanks for everything! John and Ruth Bewley "

5.0

Oct 2019

Reviewed by Samantha C, Glendale, AZ

"James was absolutely amazing !!!!! Extremely professional and knowledgeable. He made the process so much easier with excellent communication :) You Rock James!!! Thanks again for all your hard work and time :)"

5.0

Oct 2019

Reviewed by Omar A, Bexley, OH

"This is my first home purchase and I couldn’t be more happier , The way Charles handle my loan, fast to respond to any question, very knowledgeable over all a great experience, I don’t think my loan could have been handle any better than the way he did. Thank you. "

5.0

Oct 2019

Reviewed by Megan A, Surprise, AZ

"Matt is amazing to work with. He was always available for questions and very knowledgeable. I would use him again! Thank you Matt for all of your hard work. "

5.0

Sep 2019

Reviewed by Lisa M, Stevensville, MD

"Excellent to work with .ryan was very quick and responsive. "

5.0

Oct 2019

Reviewed by Michelle L, Aurora, CO

"."

5.0

Oct 2019

Reviewed by Shani H, Suitland, MD

"Mike was awesome as a loan originator! My husband and I had tons of documents and Mike never treated us like a chore! I didn't know he had other customers because of the level of attention on all of our concerns. We wouldn't be in our home if it wasn't for this team. "

5.0

Oct 2019

Reviewed by Raymond J, Brooksville, FL

"Ken and his team were accessible and happy to help through the entire process!"

5.0

Oct 2019

Reviewed by Predena F, Union, NJ

"I will definitely recommend anyone who wants a mordgage to NFL lending because they are very helpful especially Fernando he was very patience with me. Thank you again because without your help and Alba I wouldn’t make After God."

5.0

Oct 2019

Reviewed by Samuel E, Land O Lakes, FL

"Kenny did an awesome job stepping up and helping with our loan and adjusting for our purchase even though the lender for our buyer worked very poorly. He made up for their lapses and really pulled us through and demonstrated how a lender really should work. Will always be my go to for lenders. "

5.0

Oct 2019

Reviewed by Brandon C, Jarrettsville, MD

"Bryan did a great job, he and his team are excellent "

5.0

Oct 2019

Reviewed by Paulina Z, Charlotte, NC

"Made the whole process way easier and always responded very quickly to any questions or concerns. "