Reviews

Reviews

Consumer Reviews

Read what recent NFM Lending consumers are saying about their experience with us, or click here to view all of our reviews!

Testimonials

5.0

Apr 2019

Reviewed by Daniel L, Glen Burnie, MD

"Chris was very responsive to our questions and our timeline! Once we found the house we wanted to make an offer on, he was able to help us secure a letter to submit with the offer even if that meant working on the weekend for us! Thank you Chris!"

5.0

Apr 2019

Reviewed by Matthew A, Aurora, CO

"Brian Pintar and his team were extremely helpful. They were knowledgeable and communication was great. I appreciate all their help! I highly recommend them. "

5.0

Apr 2019

Reviewed by Shawn G, Pickerington, OH

"Justus and his team made a very difficult situation into a smooth transaction."

5.0

Apr 2019

Reviewed by SAMUEL M, Brenham, TX

"It was very smooth."

5.0

Apr 2019

Reviewed by Kyoung H, Dublin, OH

"Your team is GREAT!"

5.0

Apr 2019

Reviewed by Jason S, Washington, DC

"I asked a lot of questions, and I mean a lot of questions, and I always got a response within 24 hours. Also, Roger made me feel that he was consistently attempting to get me the best possible deal he possibly could."

5.0

Apr 2019

Reviewed by Adele S, Charlotte, NC

"Chris is super knowledgable and responsive to questions and concerns. With my loan, he expertly navigated many bumps in the road, and all kinds of complexity, keeping rapport and trust with everyone involved. And he was able to flex and adapt, and do hairpin turns even, when necessary. The speed with which we were able to close was quite remarkable. Chris was super to work with and I highly recommend him to anyone needing the support of a lender. "

5.0

Apr 2019

Reviewed by Chelsea Y, Coatesville, PA

"The loan process was something I was hesitant about but NFM made the experience easy. Being able to complete paperwork electronically was so much easier than printing out a bunch of documents. Of course their team was always available to call or email if I had any questions and they responded very quickly. "

5.0

Apr 2019

Reviewed by Jose R, Phoenix, AZ

" Matt Primrose was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was kind, responsive, and extremely helpful. He made the entire process a positive experience and we were very grateful for him. "

5.0

Apr 2019

Reviewed by Monica R, Broomfield, CO

"The Team was extremely knowledgeable about their products and did their best to find us the perfect fit. Any questions or concerns were addressed immediately and if they did not have the answer readily available they made every effort to investigate and provide the information we were seeking. I found the online application and document upload very easy to use and convenient. I especially liked that I could take photos of documents and upload them. Overall our experience was fantastic!"

5.0

Apr 2019

Reviewed by Allan R, Buckeye, AZ

"It was wonderful working with Greg very plesent easy to talk too . He explains things thoroughly . I would use NFM again."

5.0

Apr 2019

Reviewed by Tess R, Phoenix, AZ

"My husband and I relocated to Phoenix and purchased our first home! Matt Primrose helped us with the financing throughout the entire process and we could not have been more grateful or impressed with his work. Matt was incredibly knowledgeable, always took his time to explain processes with us, worked to get us the best financing available, and was a pleasure to communicate with. He was patient with our many questions as first time home buyers and very professional. We highly recommend!! "

5.0

Apr 2019

Reviewed by Jiyuan L, Dublin, OH

"NFM respond fast and all agents I work with are really professional and frank upfront, which is really important to me. 100% satisfied. Tabitha is very patient and professional. Would definitely recommend to friends for house buying"

5.0

Apr 2019

Reviewed by Chelsea D, Glendale, AZ

"Shane was amazing and incredibly helpful! He was available to answer my questions throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend him!"

5.0

Apr 2019

Reviewed by Thomas B, Anthem, AZ

"Phil was prompt, professional and excellent at communicating to us what we needed to complete our refinance."

5.0

Apr 2019

Reviewed by Joshua C, Riverview, FL

" Ken was fantastic! He made the process easy and quick he was there every step of the way for us!"

5.0

Apr 2019

Reviewed by Wayne B, Jacksonville, FL

"From the first day till the very end Elysia and her team took charge of all the detail. At one point I told them I couldn’t believe how easily everything was coming along. I was a first time buyer and they truly took care of me and kept me informed throughout the entire process. I will gladly recommend them to friends and family. "

5.0

Apr 2019

Reviewed by Amber K, Firestone, CO

"Working with Matt was awesome. I can't say enough about how responsive he was. He made the process really smooth and I couldn't have been happier with how easy the process turned out to be!"

5.0

Apr 2019

Reviewed by AMANDA A, Brenham, TX

"Tina was amazing! Great communication the entire way and she got everything ready to close a week earlier than needed!"

5.0

Apr 2019

Reviewed by Eric P, Atco, NJ

"Was ready and available for me anytime I needed something or had a question. Made a hectic process and experience easier to breathe "