Reviews

Reviews

Consumer Reviews

Read what recent NFM Lending consumers are saying about their experience with us, or click here to view all of our reviews!

Testimonials

5.0

Jan 2018

Reviewed by Jenny B, Highlands Ranch, CO

"We loved working with Andrew and Stacy! They were so kind, patient, available, and responsive. We were first-time home buyers, and Andrew was so great at teaching us about our loan process and options. We will definitely use Andrew again for any Home loan needs, and would be happy to refer him to anyone!"

5.0

Dec 2015

Reviewed by JakeMurrayArt

"As a first time home buyer, I couldn't be more pleased with my experience with Daniel's team at Finance of America. They were always willing to answer my many questions and really helped my fiance and I make sense of the whole process. The whole experience was a breeze!"

5.0

Dec 2015

Reviewed by TylerLogan7

"I had a wonderful experience with Daniel Sa's office! Everyone from Tyler who took my original information to Alex who discussed things in more detail all the way up till the amazing Underwriter/Loan officer Stephen. All of them got back to you instantly and professionally. Obviously you talk to your Underwriter the most and Stephen was amazing and worked well with all your needs. I would strongly strongly recommend Finance of America!"

5.0

Dec 2015

Reviewed by lexi flanagan

"Had an excellent experience with them. They kept I contact with even when I hadn't found a house. I was a first time home buyer. They kept me up to date frequently on the status of my loan. All the guys there were very friendly, Alex, Myles, Stephen. I would highly recommend this company and team to anyone looking to buying a home."

5.0

Dec 2015

Reviewed by katiekington

"I cannot say enough wonderful things about Daniel Sa and team. Every step of the process was made easy with their open communication and weekly updates. Stephen Ricci helped us to understand every step of the way while answering any and all questions we had. We would HIGHLY recommend the Daniel Sa group for any of your current or future home buying needs!!!"

5.0

Jan 2016

Reviewed by meagan groom

"Daniel Sa's team was extremely professional, quick to respond, and very knowledgeable! Alex, Justin, and Michael consistently called to give us our "Tuesday update" which proved to be very helpful. We never had to track down the status of our refi. They were always steps ahead of us. I would highly recommend them."

5.0

Dec 2015

Reviewed by cttimlin

"We had a fantastic experience with Daniel and his group. The home buying process can be stressful but his team took all of the guesswork and stress out of the financing aspect. Highly recommended!"

5.0

Jan 2016

Reviewed by chrisandkim51515

"Service was excellent and they kept us included and informed through the entire process. We would highly recommend their office to anyone. We were very pleased with their knowledge and service."

5.0

Jan 2018

Reviewed by John L, Columbus, OH

"Special thank to Daniel Sa and his team. I am so grateful and thankful for all their assistance. All of the folks at NFM have been a great joy, from the moment we started the process of buying a home and meeting all of the team's members. They have been on point from the very start, keeping me informed and up to dated as the loan process forward for approval. Thanks again to everyone, God blessed you all. "

5.0

Aug 2017

Reviewed by tiffanypayne94

"Justice, Billy,and Jess were amazing! They all three have great communication skills and were very understanding. Answered every question I could think of. They are very thou row up front so underwriting was a breeze! Closing 20 days earlier than expected."

5.0

Jul 2017

Reviewed by kimbrazwell

"My dream house happened to be a bank-owned foreclosure which meant surprise plot twists were a guarantee. I initially was planning to go thru a non-traditional lending process and late in the game switched to traditional lending incl. a challenging 203k loan. Justus Sharp's team - from Justus to Nick, Danielle, Chelsea and Valerie - were absolute rocks. Checked in w/me weekly. Were thorough in details. Answered all my questions. Eased panic and concerns with patience and reassurance. I've already referred the team to 3 friends. So happy with my lending team decision!"

5.0

Jun 2017

Reviewed by CristyNapier

"From start to finish I loved working with Justus Sharp and his team at NFM Leanding. They made the process very easy and stress free. Mr. Sharp and his staff stayed on top of my loan process and communicating with me to make sure my closing happened on time. Even if there wasn't much going on I would receive phone calls or emails just to say they were checking in and to make sure I didn't have questions about anything. I would definitely recommend Mr. Sharp and his team at NFM Lending to help you with your home mortgage or refinance."

5.0

Jul 2017

Reviewed by jesselc00

"The Justus Sharp Team is top notch. I started out working with multiple lenders, and decided to go with Justus because he worked extremely hard to make sure all of my questions were answered and always responded to my inquiries in short order . Kept me and my wife up to date on where we were in the process from day one to close."

5.0

Jun 2017

Reviewed by MollyMeade

"My husband and I were first-time home buyers and we had an excellent experience with Justus Sharpe, Joseph, and Nick. All three provided excellent communication each week with updates, our loan processed very quickly and we were able to close on time. From pre-approval to closing day, Justus' team made the process easy and we were always informed of the next step to come. On closing, Justus was there and brought us something for our new home. The personal touches were icing on the cake for such a great experience. We would never go anywhere else for a home loan!"

5.0

May 2017

Reviewed by tamathagillman

"Mr.sharp with NFM LENDING is phenomenal in his job...buying my home was easy,he gave me peace of mind knowing that it was possible that i too can be a first time home buyer. ..his team also made me feel comfortable in the process of buying my home...5stars very well recommended"

5.0

Apr 2017

Reviewed by james biddell

"These guys are great!!!! I never imagined I would be able to buy a home and was only checking into it. Justus Sharp and his team are the best. they made every effort to get me into a home and made it look easy. I recommend them to anyone that mentions buying a home. They are some of the nicest people you will ever meet and it was always a pleasure meeting or talking with any of them."

5.0

Jan 2017

Reviewed by staceyjrose

"Justus and his team were amazing! Throughout the entire process I felt "in the know" and secure. Very knowledgeable and experienced about products available. They took a lot of the stress out of securing the loan because of the communication and thorough due diligence! The team updated me on approvals and I did my part to quickly provide required documents. They were very friendly and it made the whole experience positive!"

5.0

Jan 2016

Reviewed by zuser20151120150313246

"An amazing lender, walked me through step by step. As a new buyer i was extremely nervous and had lots of questions, he took time to answer them all and made sure I knew what was going on during the whole process. Highly recommend to everyone."

5.0

Mar 2016

Reviewed by zuser20151013044027566

"I can't say enough great things about Justus and his team. As a first time home buyer with minimal credit, they were able to get me a good fixed rate. Their communication was superb! No hassle just great service. Highly reccomended!"

5.0

Mar 2016

Reviewed by bombguy217

"My first two home mortgages were with well know big banks and I was dreading the "hassle" of another home mortgage. Justus and his team went above and beyond to make this home buying experience hassle free. The customer care was exceptional. My every question was answered by simply making a phone call to Justus or a member of his team. I would recommend Justus and his team to anyone who is considering a home purchase. "