Reviews

Reviews

Consumer Reviews

Read what recent NFM Lending consumers are saying about their experience with us, or click here to view all of our reviews!

Testimonials

5.0

Feb 2018

Reviewed by Evan R B, Tarpon Springs, FL

"NFM was quick and easy. Most importantly, they were pleasant to work with and on top of things every step of the way."

5.0

Feb 2018

Reviewed by McKenzie W, Columbus, OH

"Working with NFM to get into my first home was great. They made the whole process easy and enjoyable. Most of all, the communication among myself, My realtor and NFM was top notch! "

5.0

Feb 2018

Reviewed by John N, Columbus, OH

"Great"

5.0

Feb 2018

Reviewed by Alex K, Palm Harbor, FL

"Would recommend Jane’s team to family and friends. They truly care about what they do and the people they work with. I had a great experience, especially as a first time home buyer - they made sure I was updated every step of the way. "

5.0

Feb 2018

Reviewed by Michael J B, Culpeper, VA

"The team was very quick to respond to any questions and the whole experience was super fast and smooth. "

5.0

Feb 2018

Reviewed by Evan G, Quinton, VA

"Great experience. I will be using Greg with NFM in the future without a doubt. "

5.0

Feb 2018

Reviewed by Julie B, Vineland, NJ

"Very knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks for helping me get my first house!"

5.0

Feb 2018

Reviewed by Wyatt D W, Palm Harbor, FL

"The Mantooth team did a phenomenal job helping me refinance my house. I recommend them to anyone purchasing a home or refinancing. "

5.0

Feb 2018

Reviewed by Seann P, Point Of Rocks, MD

"Jeff and everyone involved were easily accessible and had clear answers for all our questions. From open to close, we felt like everything was handled and stress was minimized. "

5.0

Feb 2018

Reviewed by Jeff F, Peoria, AZ

"James fought for us when some unfortunate things deveoped."

5.0

Feb 2018

Reviewed by Sanjith R, Baltimore, MD

"He very friendly and very patient he helped me out many ways he is such a good guy "

5.0

Feb 2018

Reviewed by Daniel W, Stafford, VA

"Fast and very helpful"

5.0

Feb 2018

Reviewed by Debra C, Sarasota, FL

"Amy communicated with us every step through the process. Being an out of town customer the transaction went rather smoothly. Thank you for such a great experience and look forward to meeting with Amy once we move to Florida."

5.0

Feb 2018

Reviewed by Timothy E C, Clifton Heights, PA

"Our experience was fantastic. Alex, Stephen and their teams helped us every step of the way. Closing was a breeze and we could not be happier. Thanks again!"

5.0

Feb 2018

Reviewed by Lisa T, San Tan Valley, AZ

"Brandon made a complicated process easy and stress free!"

5.0

Feb 2018

Reviewed by Wanda C, Richmond, VA

"I was worried at first but Aubreil really helped me with the process. So I thank you, Aubreil!!! "

5.0

Feb 2018

Reviewed by Shana R, Shipman, VA

"The whole process from start to finish went very smooth. I had no complaints at any point with NFM Lending. Whenever I had a question they were very quick to respond. I never felt at any point that I was pushed to the side everyone at NFM Lending has a very pleasant and professional attitude. Communication with this company is excellent. I am highly satisfied with the service I received."

5.0

Feb 2018

Reviewed by Edward H, Laveen, AZ

"Shane was phenomenal with email, text and phone communication. Updates at EVERY step. This was imperative to us. We could not have asked for a smoother process for our first-time home-buying process. We sincerely appreciate everyone at NFM Lending that helped close our loan. Our family would like to just say THANK YOU! THANK YOU, Shane, for helping us check that box. One week later, our kids (us parents too) are STILL ecstatic and running around the house saying, THIS IS OUR NEW HOUSE!"

5.0

Feb 2018

Reviewed by Bryan H, Henrico, VA

"Every step was very informative. I wasn't left out of the loop. I knew who I would be talking to and I never got lost in the transition. "

5.0

Feb 2018

Reviewed by Michael J, Smyrna, TN

"I’d strongly recommend the NFM team to anyone that may be seeking a lender. They were thorough and prompt and provided a detailed breakdown of multiple financing options and made sure we were kept informed throughout the entire process from initial inquiry to the closing. They made it easy for us. "