Reviews

Reviews

Consumer Reviews

Read what recent NFM Lending consumers are saying about their experience with us, or click here to view all of our reviews!

Testimonials

5.0

Mar 2020

Reviewed by Kimber M, Peoria, AZ

"Greg made the whole process a breeze. He has an answer for every question, never left us waiting for an answer, and seemed genuinely happy to help!"

5.0

Mar 2020

Reviewed by George B, Sarasota, FL

"I had a great and rapid experience with NFM."

5.0

Mar 2020

Reviewed by Megan E, New Orleans, LA

"Jennifer was great to work with and made the whole process as smooth and easy as possible! "

5.0

Mar 2020

Reviewed by Margaret B, Peachtree City, GA

"Very easy experience. "

5.0

Mar 2020

Reviewed by Joshua E, Obetz, OH

"Best time ever "

5.0

Mar 2020

Reviewed by Edwin M, Phoenix, AZ

"Great transaction! Edgar is always there for you "

5.0

Mar 2020

Reviewed by Allison W, Huntersville, NC

"Great experience from start to finish."

5.0

Mar 2020

Reviewed by Christopher N, Apache Junction, AZ

"Danielle and her team are amazing. This is my second time working with Danielle and I wouldnt trust anyone else with a home loan."

5.0

Mar 2020

Reviewed by Donald A, San Tan Valley, AZ

"Brandon is great always available to answer any question at any time. Would give us several options to choose from. Never felt like I was being steered in one direction or choice. "

5.0

Mar 2020

Reviewed by Alexys L, Maricopa, AZ

"I loved how quick and informative Matt was in explaining the loan process. He was so helpful when I really needed help. I couldn't be happier with the service I received. Thank you so much!"

5.0

Mar 2020

Reviewed by Geoffrey M, Tolleson, AZ

"Greg is very quick and proficient. Timely requests for information and regular updates. A pleasure to work with."

5.0

Mar 2020

Reviewed by WADE M, Fallston, MD

"Jen was great thru the entire process. We have highly recommended her to numerous friends and family memebers. "

5.0

Mar 2020

Reviewed by Mary L, Hyattsville, MD

"Quick and easy. I highly recommend NFM."

5.0

Mar 2020

Reviewed by Mark K, Scranton, PA

"Honestly from the first phone conversation with robert and his I'm gonna make this happen for you attitude till the final conversation I had with him everything he said would happen did. His team were awesome "

5.0

Mar 2020

Reviewed by William A, Tampa, FL

"The experience as a whole was pretty enjoyable! Kenny does a great job explaining things and made everything easy on our end. Thank you, Kenny!"

5.0

Mar 2020

Reviewed by Marie M, Ridley Park, PA

"Super easy and fast!"

5.0

Mar 2020

Reviewed by Denisse A, Brighton, CO

"Great customer service and team work. I worked directly with Kris Nelson and got an amazing experience with him. Always available for my question and for anything I needed it till the end of my purchases. Am very thankful for Kris, Kristen, Jessica and that entire team hat help with my dream come true. "

5.0

Feb 2020

Reviewed by Kenyatta J, Columbia, MD

"This has been my third refinance. I have one streamline refinance done and two refinances to lower the amount of years on the mortgages. Always making sure I get the best rate available and from the time we start the process till closing it is always timely and professional. "

5.0

Mar 2020

Reviewed by Robert , Powell, OH

"Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable and kept us informed at all stages."

5.0

Feb 2020

Reviewed by Louise C

"Glen made the loan process as quick and painless as possible. He kept us up to date each step of the way and responded promptly to any questions we had. Would definitely recommend working with Glen! "