Reviews

Reviews

Consumer Reviews

Read what recent NFM Lending consumers are saying about their experience with us, or click here to view all of our reviews!

Testimonials

5.0

Sep 2017

Reviewed by Ralph P, Queen Creek, AZ

"he helped me through the whole process he explained everything to me clearly he made getting a mortgage a pleasant experience always patient with me"

5.0

Jan 2018

Reviewed by JOSHUA S, NEW PORT RICHEY, FL

"Everything was was made easy working with NFM Lending."

5.0

Jan 2018

Reviewed by Gale E, Thornton, CO

"So Audra was my agent and she was so on the ball. She was always 10 steps ahead of me. Her assistant Matt was always there when I had a question. And between Audra and Matt they always had a answer. I really appreciate them both they had there hands full dealing with me. In my opinion they are the best. And will recommend you and your team to all my family and friends. Thank you for all of your help and your professionalism!! Thanks Gale Ensminger"

5.0

Jan 2018

Reviewed by Thomas M, Orange, VA

"Was a pleasant experience very informed speedy transactions friendly comfortable curtious profectional. If i need this again u will b the company i use. Thank You. 😀"

5.0

Jan 2018

Reviewed by John J, Four Oaks, NC

"It was great, everybody in the office was so nice and helpful..."

5.0

Jan 2018

Reviewed by Dennis R, Pasadena, MD

"Could not have asked for a smoother experience ! Great team , Great communication from start to finish. My employer expressed to me how polite and professional The NFM team was when calling for VOE and the required paper work."

5.0

Jan 2018

Reviewed by Ashley H, Lutz, FL

"Everyone was incredibly helpful and thorough throughout the process. I was offered great rates and fast turn around times. "

5.0

Jan 2018

Reviewed by Drew H, Tampa, FL

"The entire team was professional and “on the ball” relative to getting the mortgage approved and closed! Special thanks to Ken Endicott and Matt Beard - both gentleman are excellent at what they do! "

5.0

Jan 2018

Reviewed by Mary H, Spring Hill, FL

"It was a good experience There was always someone ready to help and explain the process I would highly recommend them to everyone looking for a lending co."

5.0

May 2017

Reviewed by glassfordmaxwell

"Aric along with Michael closed my loan on time, as promised. Follow up calls were made every week and they guided us along the process. Couldn't say enough about this team. Very satisfied."

5.0

Jun 2016

Reviewed by kellj williams

"Aric & his team were great at providing me any information that I needed throughout the loan process. They went above and beyond to find me programs and discounts that I was eligible for. I recommend them to any first time homebuyers!"

5.0

Apr 2016

Reviewed by trentcmartin

"Aric French and the entire Finance of America Team was so helpful throughout the entire process. I could always count on Aric to answer all of my questions and thoroughly guide me the whole way. I would highly recommend them. Thank You!"

5.0

Feb 2016

Reviewed by jjjacobs11

"Aric & everyone at the Finance of America team were incredibly responsive, professional, and helpful throughout the entire homebuying process. As first time homebuyers, we could not have been more pleased with his willingness to educate us about our options, without using any high-pressure tactics. Aric is extremely knowledgeable, quick, and organized and helped us to close quickly on our first home with an affordable, flexible lending option that worked perfectly for us. We would highly recommend Aric and Finance of America to anyone looking for a company that will treat you with care, patience, and respect, instead of as a number to add to their portfolio."

5.0

Nov 2015

Reviewed by misteradennis

"In the vast world of mortgage lenders, I consider Aric French and his team to be giants among insects. As a first-time homebuyer, I was initially nervous about making what will probably be one of the largest investments of my life. After meeting with Aric for the first time, I was immediately put at ease by his willingness to take the time to educate me on the process from start to finish. Not only that, but every step of the way I was constantly reassured because of Aric and his team's honest commitment to making me feel comfortable and confident in buying my first home. I would be remiss not to mention that every time I spoke with either Aric or a member of his team, particularly Stephen Ricci, they made me feel as if I were their only client. Undoubtedly, choosing Finance of America Mortgage Company is a decision that you will not regret."

5.0

Sep 2015

Reviewed by JasonJohnson129

"The thought of owning a home was a distant dream until I met Aric French on social media one day. He took the time to run the numbers and explain the process in detail. It was a long process and sometimes i felt uneasy, but Aric reassured me that we would cross the finish line. If you are a first time home buyer i would strongly recommend Aric French's team to help you.... Once the loan process was started the loan manager Justin Yates was very helpful in gathering all supporting documents to process the loan. I'm proud to be a veteran and to be able to put my family in a house was a dream that became REAL yesterday!!!! Thanks Aric French!!!!"

5.0

Sep 2015

Reviewed by zuser20150804163010390

"The loan process is inherently long and difficult. The team at Finance of America took what should be an arduous process and made it as easy as possible. They kept me to do date with the progress of the loan without overwhelming me with information. Justin Yates, Aric French and Miles Miller were my main points of contact. They were friendly, knowledgeable, answered all of my questions, and were extremely timely in their communications. It was refreshing to find a team that put so much effort into providing good, quality service. I would highly recommend Finance of America, and specifically the team in the Columbus Easton office, if you need a loan for a home purchase or refinance."

5.0

May 2015

Reviewed by andrew ficklin

"I would like to start off by saying that Aric French and his team at PMAC lending are one of the most customer orientated servicers I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Their attitude, flexibility and motivation to keep looking for other options helped me closed my refinance loan. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase or refinance a home. I have the utmost confidence they will not give up until they have satisfied their customers!"

5.0

May 2015

Reviewed by rdwing

"I had a good experience with Aric. He has been very quick to address problems that came up so we could close as quick as possible. I appreciate how Aric has worked for this veteran. Thanks"

5.0

May 2015

Reviewed by lildebbie43

"Aric was very knowledgeable and helpful with my refinance process.he called or emailed me each day just to assure me that everything was going great and to see if i had any questions. if you are thinking aboutbuying a home or just refinancing please take my advice call Aric Frenchyou will not be disappointed !!!!"

5.0

May 2015

Reviewed by trae2000

"Aric made our refinance quick and easy as soon as he received our information. He was very knowledgeable, professional, prompt and friendly. He was able to make changes immediately and we received exactly what we wanted in the end. We would definitely recommend him to anyone. He far surpasses other agents that we have worked with in the past and we will look for him first, the next time we have a need of any sort he can accommodate."