Reviews

Reviews

Consumer Reviews

Read what recent NFM Lending consumers are saying about their experience with us, or click here to view all of our reviews!

Testimonials

5.0

Jan 2020

Reviewed by Franklin R, North Bergen, NJ

"Very professional and great work with Carlos Serrano "

5.0

Jan 2020

Reviewed by Julie A, Tampa, FL

"Friendly, knowledgeable and prompt help with all the many questions along the way."

5.0

Jan 2020

Reviewed by Ryan J, Thornton, CO

"Thank you for your help. Smooth and friendly service."

5.0

Jan 2020

Reviewed by Amanda J, Washington, DC

"The whole team was great, Jason and Kathy H. where especially great to work with. We have purchased properties in the past and this was by far the most profession and easiest team to work with. We will call them first for our next purchase"

5.0

Jan 2020

Reviewed by Philip E, Henrico, VA

"It was a pleasure to work with Ben. He has unparalleled knowledge, competence and communication. Hope to work with Ben again soon."

5.0

Jan 2020

Reviewed by Sean J, Lake Mary, FL

"Highly recommend. I was a 1st time home buyer with no clue how the process worked and Robs team walked me through the process and I closed in less than 30 days. Thanks to Rob, David, George, Lori, and my realtor Allen Smith. "

5.0

Jan 2020

Reviewed by Aaron M, Wesley Chapel, FL

"Very professional and was very thorough with going over all the processes. My wife and I were very happy and will use FM again."

5.0

Jan 2020

Reviewed by Kevin W, Clinton, MD

"Great service helping me all the way threw my process"

5.0

Jan 2020

Reviewed by Sergey K, Monroe, NC

"Thank you for great service"

5.0

Jan 2020

Reviewed by Donald L, Selma, NC

"Great"

5.0

Jan 2020

Reviewed by Greg D, Buckeye, AZ

"Matt was exceptionally helpful, encouraging and informative to us. The whole experience was so pleasant I was surprised and very pleased"

5.0

Jan 2020

Reviewed by Tyler E, Circleville, OH

"I mainly worked with Billy Hollis he did anything and everything that he needed to get us not only approved to buy our dream home but also keep our payment and interest within our comfort range. Also with Justus Sharp who also done a phenomenal job. They told us from the start if we had questions just call them just like everyone says, but they really meant it! Although buying a home is never really easy the Justus Sharp team at NFM lending truly made it easy! I HIGHLY recommend these guys!!!!"

5.0

Jan 2020

Reviewed by Edward F, Liberty, NC

"My first time purchasing a home, and Tonya and Maria showed me all the loan options, explained each in great detail to help me decide which loan was the best option for me. Communication and service were excellent!"

5.0

Jan 2020

Reviewed by Kirsten B, Frederick, MD

"I am a first time homebuyer. Working with Brian and every other great employee apart of NFM lending was a great experience. Everyone communicated timely and with great feedback. I was sent videos to watch to further my understanding about the process. I would highly recommend and will use NFM lending for future home purchases. "

5.0

Jan 2020

Reviewed by Luis A, Buckeye, AZ

"You guys did a great job on making things easier!! Great communication... "

5.0

Jan 2020

Reviewed by Terry E, Anthem, AZ

"Brian was great. He was very accessible and very patient with all of our questions. We never felt left in the dark about any details. I would definitely give him high marks across the board and recommend him to anyone I know looking to finance or refinance a house. "

5.0

Jan 2020

Reviewed by Katherine D, Erie, CO

"Speaking with a friend who recently purchased a home and used a different lender, I feel that we had a far superior experience. As first-time buyers, it helped ease our anxiety to meet with the team in person to discuss our loan options and what the entire process would look like, and the team was on top of communication throughout the entire process. Josh was awesome at showing us the multiple options we could choose, and helping us pick the one that fit best into our financial goals. "

5.0

Dec 2019

Reviewed by Pedro D, Mesa, AZ

"He was very polite very prompt and attentive to every one of my needs I recommend if you need a home alone or refinance give Rudy Martinez a call great place in a use."

5.0

Jan 2020

Reviewed by Samantha M, Columbus, OH

"I had such a great experience with NFM Lending, and working with Tabitha was so great. She is so nice and knowledgeable, everything was so quick and the experience of purchasing my first home went so smoothly. I’m so thankful! "

5.0

Jan 2020

Reviewed by Blake E, Washington, VA

"The entire team in Bealton was great. "