Reviews

Reviews

Consumer Reviews

Read what recent NFM Lending consumers are saying about their experience with us, or click here to view all of our reviews!

Testimonials

5.0

Apr 2018

Reviewed by Robert James L, Bumpass, VA

"It was a great and rewarding experience"

5.0

Dec 2017

Reviewed by Sonya G, Walkersville, MD

"The entire team was responsive to our questions, concerns and helped us through every step of this transaction right up to being there to help me at closing and congratulate us! We would highly recommend him to others and will be using NFM and Jeremy for the sale of my fiancee’s house. "

5.0

Dec 2017

Reviewed by Karen D, Pocono Summit, PA

"I have a great and successful event working with Robert And Alexis Scolnick .NFM make it possible for me to closed on time . They are a dynamic team with professionalism working for you not against you . I’m very happy with their services , overall ratings is five stars .will recommend to family and friends ."

5.0

Dec 2017

Reviewed by James J, Owings Mills, MD

"I can’t say enough about my experience working with NFM and Bryan. He was very knowledgeable, and always took the time to answer questions. His professionalism made me feel at ease and made for a very smooth process. I’m very happy with Bryan and the team at NFM that helped me to purchase my first home"

5.0

Apr 2018

Reviewed by Justin David T, Warrenton, VA

"Jeff was great from the beginning. He works hard and it definitely shows throughout the whole loan process. He gives you great knowledge and explains the process when you just don’t understand. His attention to detail is amazing. This was the greatest experience that I ever had and I would reuse Jeff and his lending team again. Thank you for making the buying process easy."

5.0

Apr 2018

Reviewed by Angelina B, New Brunswick, NJ

"Carlos is one of the most cooperative, patient person I’ve ever worked with. I’m very grateful that we worked together because it has been a long process. Anyone that works with Carlos will get the goals accomplished. "

5.0

Apr 2018

Reviewed by Kathryn K, Phoenix, AZ

"NFM Lending really helped me through the entire loan process. Shane was always there to answer any questions I had or go over terms of the loan that I didn’t understand. I felt like I was supported during the whole process. I would definitely use him again!"

5.0

Apr 2018

Reviewed by Naomi H, Fairplay, CO

"Roman is always quick to answer my questions, thorough about letting us know what’s needed in the process, and really helped us at the beginning by advising us on types of loans available and what’s a best fit for us."

5.0

Apr 2018

Reviewed by Dietra T

"I had a good experience with NFM lending they guided me through my experience and was very prompt with response time. They made me feel confident and made my First home buying experience great. Thanks for being extremely professional "

5.0

Apr 2018

Reviewed by TARA ANN D, PORT RICHEY, FL

"Everything went smoothly. I loved the weekly loan update phone calls from Joann and Mike did an excellent job on getting a great price for my homeowners insurance. I will recommend them always."

5.0

Mar 2018

Reviewed by Shannon L H, Chesterfield, VA

"Bens attention to detail and asking all the right questions up front make it such a smooth transaction. Because I am self employed and self employed loans are more technical and difficult, I dont think anyone else could have completed it in such a terrific way! Thank you Ben and your team! "

5.0

Oct 2017

Reviewed by Sylvia Y, Fort Lee, NJ

"Mary did an incredible job to keep me updated on everything in the process, with automatic videos from NFM as well as personal emails specific to my situation. Mary was so friendly, thoughtful, and made me feel comfortable through the entire process - I had been a part of the process before (friends and family), but officially as a first time homebuyer I was really nervous about the pitfalls I had seen in other transactions...Mary handled everything with ease, and kept me in good spirits!"

5.0

Feb 2018

Reviewed by Alec S, Toms River, NJ

"The time and patience that was displayed by Mary Levinson and the her entire NFM Lending team humbled me. I truly believe that I would not have been able to “survive” this adventure if not for their kindness and empathy. I would recommend this fine organization to anybody looking to purchase a home. Thank you again from the bottom of our hearts!"

5.0

Jan 2018

Reviewed by Drew H, Tampa, FL

"The entire team was professional and “on the ball” relative to getting the mortgage approved and closed! Special thanks to Ken Endicott and Matt Beard - both gentleman are excellent at what they do! "

5.0

Mar 2018

Reviewed by Katherine Elizabeth S, Cave Creek, AZ

"I put in a bid on a house, having been prequalified through another lender for the VA loan- however, because of the distance between the home and my work, the underwriters wouldn’t go for it. With less than 3 weeks till closing, Brandon was able to secure a loan at a similar rate and I was able to buy a home I love with a conventional loan. I was so stressed out and devastated at the thought of losing out- But through it all Brandon remained professional, optimistic, and completely in my corner"

5.0

Mar 2018

Reviewed by Kimberly B, North Chesterfield, VA

"Buying my first house was a nightmare, but working with Mark was the smoothest and most enjoyable experience I could have imagined. He was quick to return emails and answer questions. If he didn’t know the answer he quickly found out. He was always upfront about concerns that have arisen in the past, such as getting the lowest interest rate. He was very accommodating with schedules. "

5.0

Mar 2018

Reviewed by JP R, Mesa, AZ

"Today’s miserable loan process is the result of the banks’ own pre-2008 recklessness as well as the government’s failure to oversee that obvious impending disaster. Now they are taking it out on us. I will say that SImon went above and beyond to succeed for me . I would have given up early on in this process. Thanks for all you did, Simon. "

5.0

Mar 2018

Reviewed by Katherine V O, Ijamsville, MD

"I don’t know where to start. From beginning to end Addy was helpful and professional. He had straight answers for all my questions and kept me up to date through every step in the process. He was always available to me and never took more than 10 minutes to return an email or phone call. He certainly goes above and beyond. Just excellent! I would highly recommend him."

5.0

Mar 2018

Reviewed by Justin J R, Littleton, CO

"Jeff was phenomenal. You can have a great realtor, but in a sellers market like we’re seeing here everyone on your team has to work hard. Jeff helped us close quickly, he kept an open line of communication - not only with me, but also with the seller to help alleviate any concerns, he made the whole process easy. If it weren’t for Jeff and my realtor Mark there’s no way we would have closed. Our price range was right in the most competitive point and Jeff made it happen. "

5.0

Mar 2018

Reviewed by David A G, Buckeye, AZ

"He was always available to answer my questions. Brandon is knowledgeable and if he wasn’t sure he found my answer in a timely manner. My husband and I would recommend him with the highest confidence he would do a great job."