Reviews

Reviews

Consumer Reviews

Read what recent NFM Lending consumers are saying about their experience with us, or click here to view all of our reviews!

Testimonials

5.0

Dec 2019

Reviewed by John T, Peoria, AZ

"Greg was absolutely terrific. When we made the switch from the builder's lender, Greg stepped in and took care of every detail with exceptional communication, care, and responsiveness as if he was financing his own loan. There is not enough that can be said about a lender who takes the stress out of obtaining a mortgage loan, no matter how experienced the buyer may be. Well done Greg and the entire team at NFM Lending! 👏🏻"

5.0

Dec 2019

Reviewed by Vasyl A, Richmond, VA

"Great experience second time around! "

5.0

Dec 2019

Reviewed by Jared A, Rocky River, OH

"Great communication and everything was completed ahead of schedule. "

5.0

Dec 2019

Reviewed by Daarina T, Upper Marlboro, MD

"Working with NFM lending was incredibly easy. As a first time home buyer, my fear was going into such a large transaction with no knowledge to what was going on. Craig and his team, were extremely patient. They answered all of my questions and fought very hard for me to ensure the deal was completed. I truly felt like family. Valerie was quick to answer my calls and emails and they all were encouraging throughout the whole process. It made a difficult and scary situation that much easier. "

5.0

Dec 2019

Reviewed by Raymond A, Gulfport, FL

"Process was smooth and easy Best Mortgage company we have ever worked with."

5.0

Dec 2019

Reviewed by Braden E, Hilliard, OH

" "

5.0

Dec 2019

Reviewed by Mallory N, Hilliard, OH

"Mario was extremely helpful and communicated every step of the way. Thank you for making this easy Mario! "

5.0

Dec 2019

Reviewed by Robert M, Locust Grove, VA

"They were very knowledgeable and kept my wife updated on every move. Will use them again when we purchase another home. Thanks Blane, Charolette & Robert McMillan"

5.0

Dec 2019

Reviewed by Juana P, El Mirage, AZ

"Ivan was great help to us he helped make our dream home come true. He is very professional he was always keeping us informed he made the paper work process very easy and guiding us every step of the way thank you so much Ivan. "

5.0

Dec 2019

Reviewed by Margaret A, Henrico, VA

"Adam was fantastic. There were several occasions where he was up late working with us and doing everything he could to het the documents we needed done in a timely manner. "

5.0

Dec 2019

Reviewed by Aida B, Mesa, AZ

"I worked with the same lender when purchasing my fist home. Brandon Pavlov was very informative and was always willing to help in any way possible. Buying a home was confusing and new to me but Brandon walked me through the process of understanding numbers, finances, and how to make the best decisions when making such a huge purchase. I really appreciate his willingness to help and most of all, his patience. I would definitely recommend his services to anyone. Thank you! "

5.0

Dec 2019

Reviewed by Harold U, Sun City West, AZ

"Since we were traveling during most of this process things were being handled long distance. Raquel could not have been more accommodating and patient with us in trying to gather the information and documents needed."

5.0

Dec 2019

Reviewed by Matthew T, Cleveland, OH

"Ryan made the process easy and transparent. It was a pleasure to work with him."

5.0

Nov 2019

Reviewed by DANIEL M, Saint Petersburg, FL

"JoAnn and her team were always available and very responsive to any communication. They walked me through the home buying experience and were very informative about the mortgage process."

5.0

Oct 2019

Reviewed by Taylor A, Charlottesville, VA

"Anthoney is always a class act and a terrific communicator, along with having superior product knowledge. That is why I do not hesitate to recommend him."

5.0

Nov 2019

Reviewed by Sergio L, Fountain Hills, AZ

"Overall we had a great experience working with NFM lending and its team. The proses was quick easy and now we will be saving $300 per month on our mortgage. Thank you "

5.0

Nov 2019

Reviewed by Richard A, Cottonwood, AZ

"My loan experience was great, although it was difficult Ryan and Raquel used their expertise and will to accomplish the end result which was an approval to close. "

5.0

Nov 2019

Reviewed by Manuel H, Phoenix, AZ

"We are very happy with James because he always answers the questions, and the process was very fast thank you James God Bless you "

5.0

Dec 2019

Reviewed by Prem N, Columbus, OH

"Friendly dealings, good advice, quick response, respectful and co-operation have been revealed till the final process of buying a house.This is above my aspectations. Thank you so much."

5.0

Dec 2019

Reviewed by Megan F, Sykesville, MD

"Jason was great to work with. He made sure I understood every step of the process and answered all of my questions in a timely manner. I absolutely would recommend him to anyone look to buy a home or refinance!"