Reviews

Reviews

Consumer Reviews

Read what recent NFM Lending consumers are saying about their experience with us, or click here to view all of our reviews!

Testimonials

5.0

Aug 2019

Reviewed by Sherri T, Ocean City, MD

"Anthony was a great communicator and was always very responsive. He is very knowledgeable and well informed about the entire loan process. From start to finish it was a very pleasant experience working with Anthony. Smooth and easy; I am very satisfied."

5.0

Aug 2019

Reviewed by Dana C, St Petersburg, FL

"I worked with George Eckerle who was knowledgeable, quick to reply to my copious questions, pleasant and helpful."

5.0

Aug 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey C, Charlotte, NC

"Andy, Ali and the whole team that assisted us were absolutely phenomenal! They made the process very easy and kept us informed of what to except every step of the way. They responded immediately to my phone calls, e-mails and text messages. I could not be more satisfied with experience we had in re-financing our home!"

5.0

Aug 2019

Reviewed by Kia C, New Orleans, LA

"Jennifer was very on top of things from the beginning of the loan process. She was extremely thorough in all aspects. I appreciate her expertise on different types loans. Her experience and expertise assisted me in obtaining a low interest loan with low down payment. I would definitely recommend her to other homebuyers."

5.0

Aug 2019

Reviewed by Linda M, Tampa, FL

"Both Kameron on his assistant were attentive and very responsive to all our needs and concerns."

5.0

Aug 2019

Reviewed by Katherine M, Arnold, MD

"Easy, smooth process. Knowledgeable and helpful and made being first time homebuyers not intimidating at all. "

5.0

Aug 2019

Reviewed by Brandy M, Bumpass, VA

"I was nervous about the refi process on my own. Greg and team made the entire experience extremely easy. He was very mindful of my situation and went the extra mile to put me at ease. The entire process only took 13 days and I would recommend Greg and his staff to anyone looking to refi or buy a home!"

5.0

Aug 2019

Reviewed by Analise A, Sierra Vista, AZ

"Shane and his team were very quick in asking for required documents and getting the ball rolling on our VA loan. From the day we put in the offer to the day we recorded, we were always in the loop. And if we but a hiccup, Shane and his team let us know. If we're ever in the market for another home, we'll definitely use NFL Lending and Shane and his team."

5.0

Aug 2019

Reviewed by Brock A, Kissimmee, FL

"Jessica and the whole NFM team are upfront and real which makes the experience easy and smooth. This is our third time using them and we will be back."

5.0

Aug 2019

Reviewed by Laurel W, Tampa, FL

"Sebastian and Jane were fabulous to work with and made our first time home buying experience an excellent one! "

5.0

Aug 2019

Reviewed by DANIEL E, Buckeye, AZ

"Matt is a very professional person, he always clarified any doubts I had and the process was very quick and effective. Everything was by phone, email and the NFM system. Thank you very much for the excellence service."

5.0

Aug 2019

Reviewed by Constance A, Peoria, AZ

"*Great communication and follow up. *Personable yet professional *Available at all times and timely responses *Got me a better interest rate than first expected *Fast turn around for my re-fi"

5.0

Aug 2019

Reviewed by Paden S, Charlotte, NC

"As mentioned previously, Austin was and always has been very helpful and transparent throughout the process. Assisting us in selecting the correct mortgage, securing a rate that works for us and educating us on the local market as we moved from out of state. "

5.0

Aug 2019

Reviewed by Robert A, Phoenix, AZ

"The team answered all my questions and kept the loan moving forward. The website and auto sign were a big key"

5.0

Aug 2019

Reviewed by Sandra W, Pembroke Pines, FL

"I have had a great experience working with Freddy's team. Very professional and organized. Always getting the best solution and saving a lot of time to the customers. My closing was done in less than 30 days!!!! Very smooth process."

5.0

Aug 2019

Reviewed by Charles S, Hagerstown, MD

"Everything was fantastic, from the start to the end."

5.0

Aug 2019

Reviewed by Gregory S, Baltimore, MD

"Working with NFM to purchase my grandmother’s house has been a excellent experience. It was long process and NFM was patient and helped us through the process, every step of the way. I could not have had a better experience. I will be recommending NFM to my friends and family when they are ready to purchase a new home. "

5.0

Aug 2019

Reviewed by Michael G, Saint Petersburg, FL

"Just so easy!"

5.0

Aug 2019

Reviewed by Shane O, Land O Lakes, FL

"Clay and his team were always on call and willing to go the extra mile to make my dreams come true. "

5.0

Aug 2019

Reviewed by Brandon L, Arnold, MD

"I have never met or worked with a more capable and efficient team. Chris and NFM made this process seamless. "