Reviews

Reviews

Consumer Reviews

Read what recent NFM Lending consumers are saying about their experience with us, or click here to view all of our reviews!

Testimonials

5.0

May 2020

Reviewed by Leessa W, Electric City, WA

"First time working with NFM. It was easy and quick."

5.0

May 2020

Reviewed by Syed A, Columbus, OH

"I used NFM leading to refinance my home after my brother had a positive experience with them while buying his new home. Daniel and his team are very knowledge and did a great job explaining the process as well as detailing the savings available to me upon refinancing. Daniel and his team kept me updated on the progress of my refinance ona weekly basis and were available via email or call if I had any questions. I am very happy with the short term and long term savings created by this refinance "

5.0

May 2020

Reviewed by Jeremy J, Surprise, AZ

"Alyssa and her team were great! Very communicative and helpful through the whole process! We will definitely use her again for all of our home lending needs!"

5.0

May 2020

Reviewed by Dhananjay I, Venice, FL

"Rob is professional, knowledgeable and works 24/7. He takes the time from his busy schedule to bring his clients (me) up to speed on everything that is going on. It was a smooth experience (no real estate transactions are smooth, but Rob make it seamless) He is indeed an asset to the team "

5.0

May 2020

Reviewed by Michelle R, Dublin, OH

"N/A"

5.0

May 2020

Reviewed by Kaitlin P, Delaware, OH

"Being a first time home buyer we didn’t know what to expect coming into this, but you guys made it extremely easy and stress free on us so! I would highly recommend to any friends and family that were thinking of purchasing their own home! Thank you all so much. "

5.0

May 2020

Reviewed by Immaculata P, Laurel, MD

"Daniel was flawless in the home buying process. He and his team worked so diligently in ensuring my husband and I got into the home we loved. He answered all our questions and checked in with us periodically. He always informed us in a timely manner any pertinent detail we needed to take into account. We can't thank him enough for his excellent service. It was truly a pleasure and a blessing working with him. We highly recommend him ."

5.0

May 2020

Reviewed by Haley C, Maricopa, AZ

"Tyler is not the only lender that helped me through this process. He and the whole team were very efficient and accommodating to my needs and to any roadblocks that showed up along the way. A 5 month journey has finally proved worth it thanks to them. "

5.0

May 2020

Reviewed by Carter P, Grasonville, MD

"Ryan is a very positive person, willing to assist you in all possible ways. He is excellent at communicating with you every step of the way and is quick to respond. He has your best interest in mind and will help you navigate the loan process very skillfully. His attention to detail through makes you feel like you are his only client. "

5.0

May 2020

Reviewed by Joseph K, Lithia, FL

"Fast and clear communication. Smoothest closing anyone has ever heard of that I’ve talked to. "

5.0

May 2020

Reviewed by Thomas H, Kettering, OH

"In spite of a global pandemic NFM and Paul did an awesome job."

5.0

Apr 2020

Reviewed by PATRICK M, NEW PORT RICHEY, FL

"JoAnn was very helpful throughout the entire process. She answered all my questions and explained everything above and beyond expectations. She is extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with."

5.0

May 2020

Reviewed by Kenneth M, Peoria, AZ

"Phil had helped us out thru the whole process of getting the loan for our house. He knew what to do when some issues came up an resolved them. He was considerate, helpful and got the job done. We would recommend Phil to anyone needing help with a house loan. 5 star thank, Kenneth & Kathy Peoria, AZ "

5.0

May 2020

Reviewed by Raymond P, Hudson, FL

"I felt the loan process went through smoothly and everyone was very helpful especially living out state we were purchasing second home in Florida "

5.0

May 2020

Reviewed by Wallace M, Mesa, AZ

"Was very informative and kept me involved throughout the process. Helped make sure that we stayed within our budget "

5.0

May 2020

Reviewed by Jessica Q, Lynnwood, WA

"NFM Lending made my first home purchase a smooth process. I was pleased with the level of communication from the team and I highly recommend them!"

5.0

May 2020

Reviewed by Cameron D, Columbus, OH

"After the home buying process was final, it was clear that choosing NFM Lending was a no brainer."

5.0

May 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer B, Columbus, OH

"Ryan and his team was fantastic bringing me along throughout the entire process. "

5.0

May 2020

Reviewed by Brashae K, Baltimore, MD

"Daniel was very supportive since the first phone call. He was always available to answer my questions or to explain things to me. I felt so comfortable the entire process. He kept me updated and made sure I understood everything that was going on throughout the process. I have already referred him and will be using him when I'm ready to purchase another home."

5.0

May 2020

Reviewed by Timothy R, Westerville, OH

"This is my first time working with NFM lending, I had a great experience, but I would say that I used them entirely because that's where David Arocho's team is now. There wasn't a second thought about using him again, and if/wehen we move again, I will go back to him again - where they go, I go."