Reviews

Reviews

Consumer Reviews

Read what recent NFM Lending consumers are saying about their experience with us, or click here to view all of our reviews!

Testimonials

5.0

Dec 2018

Reviewed by Chase G

"They made a difficult process very smooth! We appreciated the weekly communication from the team. I never felt like I was out of the loop. Very smooth process and great people. "

5.0

Dec 2018

Reviewed by Dylan R

"Very friendly staff. Everyone communicated with me throughout the whole process, which was important! I was nervous but they made the whole experience seemless! Definitely refer!"

5.0

Dec 2018

Reviewed by Dakota D

"Amazing Team. Great communication. Fast close. "

5.0

Dec 2018

Reviewed by Joan A, Elizabeth, NJ

"Excellent service "

5.0

Dec 2018

Reviewed by Tara S, Safety Harbor, FL

"NFM Lender team provided an excellent experience. This was the most efficient, and helpful team I have ever worked with. Buying a house can be stressful, NFM lender provided a seemless ,organized process and I highly recommend them to anyone needing a lender."

5.0

Dec 2018

Reviewed by Michelle S, Baltimore, MD

"It had been a very long time since I had a mortgage so it was like buying my first home. I was nervous and really did not know what to expect. Daniel and his team were prompt and efficient while keeping me in the loop along g the way. He made himself available and settlement took far less time than I expected. Thanks Mack and Team for your professionalism!!"

5.0

Dec 2018

Reviewed by Andrew J, Sanford, NC

" "

5.0

Nov 2018

Reviewed by Andre R, Buckeye, AZ

"The best most pleasant home buying experience ever! I would recommend Matt Primrose to all my friends and family. "

5.0

Dec 2018

Reviewed by Jason S, Land O Lakes, FL

"Our experience with NFM was outstanding! They took care of every detail for us along the way, and when we ran into difficulty with the timeliness of obtaining our home equity loan, they helped expedite that process as well. We worked directly with Jane Floyd, Stephen Arthur, and Matthew Beard. Every question we had was answered and they each helped make the mortgage process straightforward and painless. From start to finish, NFM was very professional, and we would definitely refer again."

5.0

Dec 2018

Reviewed by Kamaldai N, Surprise, AZ

"NFM Lending was very helpful and answered all my questions especially Orion. Thank you for offering me the loan. Merry Christmas and I wish you success in the coming new year. Kamaldai Nandlall"

5.0

Dec 2018

Reviewed by Adan R, New Brunswick, NJ

"Carlos was helpful and explanatory since the beginning of the process to the end. "

5.0

Dec 2018

Reviewed by DONNA A, Treasure Island, FL

"Joann Rooney and her team make the mortgage and refi process a breeze. She finds the best rates, and everything is handled smoothly and professionally. She even had the closing agent come to us for the final signing! Trusted, and a pleasure, I give them the highest recommendation possible. "

5.0

Dec 2018

Reviewed by Kari H, Denver, CO

"It was very easy to work with both Audra and Ann. I always knew what was happening with my load and what needed to be done. They answered all questions I had no matter how big or small. It was a great experience!"

5.0

Dec 2018

Reviewed by Jodie V, Aurora, CO

"They were very thorough and professional and kept me on track on the process of the loan."

5.0

Dec 2018

Reviewed by Hector J, Odessa, FL

"Very competent, knowledgeable and friendly group of professionals. "

5.0

Dec 2018

Reviewed by Craig A, Tampa, FL

"Hudson was truly a great loan originator to deal with. From day one he kept me in the loop on the ongoing process of my loan. Was extremely knowledgeable outlining things that was in the best interest of me and my family. I couldn't have asked for better service during my loan process and the stress that was taken off of me throughout the entire process. Not to mention getting me to closing in less than 15 days! I thank Hudson and the NFM team for their professionalism and expertise!"

5.0

Dec 2018

Reviewed by Josephine O, Temple Hills, MD

"He was amazing and knowledgeable in his work of profession. I am truly pleased to have worked with Mr. Marcus Nole."

5.0

Dec 2018

Reviewed by KIMBERLY W, San Tan Valley, AZ

"Very thorough and prompt services. Helped my husband and I to understand every part of the process."

5.0

Dec 2018

Reviewed by Eric Z, Abingdon, MD

"Bryan made it easy. He worked really hard for us, and I would recommend him to anyone. As a first time home owner, we heard how much of a nightmare the loan process could be. Thank you for making it easy. "

5.0

Dec 2018

Reviewed by Nicholas E, Palmyra, VA

"Anthony went above and beyond working with me to secure home financing. He called me with little details, which are important to me, and he was so relational and clear with his communication. He even found ways to boost my credit score to help me out, which just shows his level of commitment to me as a consumer, and NFM as the lender. I appreciate him for being honest and upfront while being positive. If we look to purchase again in the future, we are definitely going to work with Anthony. "