Reviews

Reviews

Consumer Reviews

Read what recent NFM Lending consumers are saying about their experience with us, or click here to view all of our reviews!

Testimonials

5.0

Jun 2019

Reviewed by TIMOTHY C, Dunedin, FL

"It was a great experience working with NFM Lending. JoAnn and her team were fantastic, very knowledgeable and professional. They made it seamless since we did the bulk of providing and signing documents on line from NH. Highly recommend using NFM Lending."

5.0

Jun 2019

Reviewed by Kevin M, Chesterfield, VA

"From the first phone call to Ben, I was treated with professionalism and enthusiasm. I asked a lot of questions and someone was always willing to help me, even on weekends. The process overall went very smoothly and I couldn’t be more pleased. "

5.0

Jun 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas , Grove City, OH

"Tyler was amazing, walked me through every step and answered any and all questions I had. I felt 100% confident that I was being taken care of!"

5.0

Jun 2019

Reviewed by Tamara M, Henrico, VA

"Jesse was helpful and knowledgeable from start to finish! I would and will recommend her to friends and family "

5.0

Jun 2019

Reviewed by Matthew C, Locust Grove, VA

"Mark, Aubriel and Candy were wonderful to work with; they were very thorough, professional and efficient. "

5.0

Jun 2019

Reviewed by Aaron D, Broadway, NC

"Best experience I could’ve ever thought. My first time buying and You hear all the horror stories but Kevin and Robin made my process so smooth and always kept in contact. I would not choose anyone else but Kevin. Thanks again!!! "

5.0

Jun 2019

Reviewed by Livei A, Brandon, FL

"It was a lovely experience "

5.0

Jun 2019

Reviewed by David R, Riverview, FL

"It was an amazing experience. The team took care of everything for us. Stress free. Thank you."

5.0

Jun 2019

Reviewed by Stacy R, Kannapolis, NC

"Chris Reshetar and his team Kevin Guthard and Liz Keesling to name a few; they were informative in answering any questions, comments or concerns I had. They stayed in constant communication with me and each other so that we were all on the same page. They were courteous through out the entire process guiding me through to the finish line making it a pleasant experience for me. Thank NFM Lending team for your support. Sincerely, Stacy R."

5.0

Jun 2019

Reviewed by JELESSA P, New Orleans, LA

"Ms. Cook was very attentive and quick with all paperwork. Did not find a single flaw in her encounter with me. Very professional!"

5.0

Jun 2019

Reviewed by Robert N, Hanover, PA

"Bryan and his team have once again continued to show thier dedication and commitment to the customer in my refinance."

5.0

Jun 2019

Reviewed by Frank E, Richmond, VA

"We initially sought Mark to provide us with a quote for another project. Once we moved past that decision, we were confident with connecting with Mark for our home mortgage. His level of expertise, clarity in communication and overall care was exceptional. "

5.0

Jun 2019

Reviewed by Ralph E, Lancaster, OH

"Very willing to help out in the aspects that I had little or no knowledge of"

5.0

Jun 2019

Reviewed by Loretta S, Phoenix, AZ

"Great experience...Thanks for everything"

5.0

Jun 2019

Reviewed by Magdalena G, Severn, MD

"I’m so happy "

5.0

Jun 2019

Reviewed by Billy W, Huntington, WV

"It was the easiest purchase on a home o have ever made"

5.0

Jun 2019

Reviewed by Glen R, Bowie, MD

" Bruce was very professional and kept us updated on a weekly basis if not daily. Thank you for helping us buy our home. THANK YOU "

5.0

Jun 2019

Reviewed by Donald A, Brodnax, VA

"Very easy to work with Amy Fazio keeps you up to date as time passes"

5.0

Jun 2019

Reviewed by BRITTANY C, Baltimore, MD

"Charlie did an awesome job helping me. The communication was very clear and he kept me informed on the status of my application."

5.0

Jun 2019

Reviewed by Stacey P, Bel Air, MD

"Jennifer was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in answering our questions. She was very prompt whenever we needed anything. We highly recommend her."