Reviews

Reviews

Consumer Reviews

Read what recent NFM Lending consumers are saying about their experience with us, or click here to view all of our reviews!

Testimonials

5.0

Feb 2019

Reviewed by Michael A, Galloway, OH

"NFM was a great Lending Company for our loan. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants to buy a house. Thanks NFM Lending you were awesome."

5.0

Feb 2019

Reviewed by Vanessa C, Forest Hill, MD

"Great experience!"

5.0

Feb 2019

Reviewed by Zachary D, Mesa, AZ

"She made the process smooth as can be and little stress as possible "

5.0

Feb 2019

Reviewed by Shannon A, Silver Spring, MD

"Roger Dennis was great to work with as we refinanced our home. He answered all of our questions in a timely manner and we were very comfortable that all of our re-financing needs were being met. I would highly recommend Roger to anyone in need of a mortgage or refinance. Thanks again Roger! "

5.0

Feb 2019

Reviewed by Kimberly K, Radnor, OH

"Tabby was professional, proficient and extremely organized."

5.0

Feb 2019

Reviewed by Marguerite C, Woolwich Township, NJ

"Bill Lex, Jennifer Thompson, and Heather Sarchese were wonderful to work with. I highly recommend them. They answered all my questions, kept me updated on the loan process, and settlement was easy! Love the housewarming gift too!"

5.0

Feb 2019

Reviewed by Donald R, Kitts Hill, OH

"Joe was very professional and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to help us through our home buying process. He was able to answer any and all of our questions. I would and have highly recommended him to potential clients. It was a pleasure getting to know Joe and working with him on our journey to buying our new home."

5.0

Feb 2019

Reviewed by Thanh P, Land O Lakes, FL

"Very happy thanks 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏"

5.0

Feb 2019

Reviewed by Carina C, Buckeye, AZ

"Very transparent with numbers & excellent communication!"

5.0

Feb 2019

Reviewed by Dalton S, Litchfield Park, AZ

"She was on top of everything and was in constant contact letting us know what was going on and what the next step would be!"

5.0

Feb 2019

Reviewed by Joshua G, Wheat Ridge, CO

"Great communication from beginning of contract to closing"

5.0

Feb 2019

Reviewed by Mallory D, South Chesterfield, VA

"Izzy and NFM Lending were very friendly and extremely helpful. They kept us very informed of all processes and procedures and ensured that we had all the knowledge we needed to make home buying as smooth as possible. "

5.0

Feb 2019

Reviewed by NIMPHA G, SURPRISE, AZ

"James was very helpful throughout the process and was always on top of everything. Thank you so much, James!"

5.0

Feb 2019

Reviewed by Thomas S, Waddell, AZ

"Greg made it super easy and answer all the questions I had. Definitely would recommend him to anyone "

5.0

Feb 2019

Reviewed by Matthew T, Etna, OH

"NFM Lending was great to work with. I had Andy that was very informative about what we needed to get in line to be able to qualify for a home. I would recommend following the steps. The process was quick and easy. The line if communication was on point. When you had a question they would always respond in a timely manner. During the underwriting process Jessica was very helpful and would get back to you in a timely manner as well."

5.0

Feb 2019

Reviewed by Jovana K, Morrison, CO

"Jessica is the best lender I’ve ever worked with. Most other lenders just give you one or two options and don’t bother explaining the nuances, but Jessica thoroughly investigated all options available to us, and got creative to find the best solutions. She then clearly explained every single one in so we could make an informed decision. Her team also went above and beyond for us during the process. We would definitely work with NFM in the future!"

5.0

Feb 2019

Reviewed by JOSEPH S, Deltona, FL

"JoAnn and Brittany were amazing. They were on top of everything throughout the entire process. I can’t stress enough how highly I’d recommend JoAnn!"

5.0

Feb 2019

Reviewed by Cesar G, Fredericksburg, VA

"They were available to me at any time I had questions and also advice me if there were multiple options in order for me to take the best decision. The team was really helpful, I will say they went above and beyond what was required from them."

5.0

Feb 2019

Reviewed by Candice Y, Schwenksville, PA

"Joe was extremely amazing during my process of buying my first home. He walked me through every single step and explained every detail. I would recommend Joe to anyone looking for a mortgage! "

5.0

Feb 2019

Reviewed by Justin K, Emmitsburg, MD

"Jeremy and his team go above and beyond! Shout out to amy fazio! She was amazing and so helpful with every question we had and always made sure to get back to us quickly. Jeremy went above what we had expected from a lender and we couldn't be happier "