Consumer Reviews

Read what real NFM Lending consumers are saying about their experience with us, or click here to read our 1,400+ reviews on Zillow.

Will and his team made the home buying experience the easiest it could be. They called and updated me every Tuesday to give me the 411. They were super helpful and helped explain everything perfectly. Thanks guys!

-Closed purchase loan. (3/16/2017)

I found Jeff several years ago when I need to refinance my home. Jeff got me a fantastic interest rate, sent a gentleman to meet with me at my convenience to sign all the paperwork, and we closed within a few weeks. I recently found a new home I wanted to buy and contacted Jeff. He, once again, got me a fantastic interest rate, but I was pleasantly surprised that we were able to do everything electronically. The process was so easy, and Jeff was ALWAYS available to answer any questions I had. For example, a question popped into my head at 11:30 on a Sunday night, so I wrote Jeff an email. After sending it, I jumped into bed and a few minutes later, Jeff responded and answered my question. Unbelievable! Bottom line is, I am ecstatic about the level of service I received from Jeff and I recommend him to everyone I know. Jeff made me feel as though I was his only customer. More businesses should treat their customers the way Jeff treated me.


-Closed purchase loan. (3/16/2017)

We were first time home buyers and Jennifer made the process so easy for us. She was quick to respond and communication was open throughout the whole process. She kept an eye out on the rates and we were able to lock in right before the rates increased. I will absolutely go to her for any refinancing or any future home purchases.

-Closed purchase loan. (3/16/2017)
Every step of the way, the NFM was there for us, and never made us feel like they were unreliable, even after our settlement! We would recommend or use NFM every time.

-Closed purchase loan. (3/16/2017)
She was well versed on her product, very conscientious. Mrs. Marcelin made the process extremely smooth and I was very pleased with her input and assistance. She initially told me what I would need and nothing else was requested. The process took all of 25 days. Everything was completed in a timely manner. I would gladly recommend her and her co-workers.

-Closed purchase loan. (3/14/2017)
Joni was such a pleasure to work with. She kept us updated and made sure we closed on time and alwaus made sure we were being take of throughout the process.

-Closed purchase loan. (3/13/2017)
I loved how much Mark was involved and easy to get ahold of when needed. Very nice guy, he even came to my closing incase I had any questions. My mom is buying a house soon and I told her about Mark. she’s looking forward to working with him.

-Closed purchase loan. (3/13/2017)
I work for a bank and decided to take my mortgage business to Jane Floyd at NFM Lending. Her team was professional and responsive. This was the first stress-free mortgage I have done – ever.

-Closed purchase loan. (3/12/2017)
An amazing lender, walked me through step by step. As a new buyer i was extremely nervous and had lots of questions, he took time to answer them all and made sure I knew what was going on during the whole process. Highly recommend to everyone.

-Closed purchase loan. (3/11/2017)
Daniel and his team helped my wife and I obtain a mortgage for our dream home. They were professional and attentive throughout the entire process. We could not have been more pleased with the experience.

-Closed purchase loan. (3/7/2017)
Find a loan originator Get pre-qualified Consumer reviews