Consumer Reviews

Read what real NFM Lending consumers are saying about their experience with us, or click here to read our 1,500+ five-star reviews on Zillow.

 

Mary and her team did a wonderful job of not only helping us buy our first home, but provide support, positivity and knowledge from beginning to end of the process! Mary and NFM Lending will now be the lenders I recommend to any of my friends looking to buy a house.

-Closed purchase loan. (5/18/2017)
Amy was excellent, went over every details, she didn’t waist any time, was direct. Amy is very professional, friendly and easy to talk to. I appreciate her, very efficient. I will recommend to my co workers and friends and family.

-Closed purchase loan. (5/16/2017)
Barry and his team were awesome to work with. Responsive, supportive all while looking out for our best interests. I would recommend him and NFM to help streamline the Mortgage process. I plan on using them on the next one! Thanks for everything!

-Closed purchase loan. (5/16/2017)
I cannot express well enough in words how incredible Amy was during a very long and unusually difficult process. Amy held my hand and supported me and explained each step of the way. She was a great educator and support person through what turned out to be a major emotional roller coaster ride which had nothing to do with her end of things. I wouldn’t think of using anyone else. The staff was warm and friendly and tasks were completed quickly and follow up was excellent at every step of the way.

-Closed purchase loan. (5/16/2017)
Tyler and team were on top of everything and explained the process from beginning to end. I am a mortgage underwriter so I’m familiar with the loan process and they did a great job.

-Closed purchase loan. (5/15/2017)
Bryan was very detail oriented and thorough in every explanation. If it any point something seemed a little difficult he did a great job of breaking things down into simplistic terms. I trust Bryan and his work, this is my second time working with him.

-Closed purchase loan. (5/12/2017)
No delays &smooth process, overall. All steps were expected and all my questions were answered effectively and on-time. I would definitely recommend Chelsea to someone in a similar situation as myself. Please consider NFM Lending when looking to get a home loan.

-Closed purchase loan. (5/8/2017)
My wife and I had the pleasure to work with Will Pender and his Team of professionals at NFM Lending on the purchase of our new house. Will and his Team go above and beyond to make the loan process as simple as they can for you . Communication at its BEST. Always there to answer any question we had. Weekly phone calls from Debbie to follow up on loan status. Highly recommend Will Pender and his Team!!

-Closed purchase loan. (5/8/2017)
We bought our first home with Bryan and he was great throughout the entire process. He was very good about explaining all of our closing documents with us to make sure that we understood what was going on, and kept us very informed from pre-qualifying to our settlement date. No complaints whatsoever. We will definitely be using Bryan again in the future, and highly recommend him.

-Closed purchase loan. (5/5/2017)
Jennifer was attentive and very knowledgeable about the buying process. She explained every step and made the needed qualifications easier. She always responded quickly. I was amazingly impressed. Excellent team..

-Closed purchase loan. (4/14/2017)
Find a loan originator Get pre-qualified Consumer reviews