Consumer Reviews

Read what real NFM Lending consumers are saying about their experience with us, or click here to read our 1,500+ five-star reviews on Zillow.

 

Mary was so helpful in our journey to buying a home. She was thoughtful and thorough when providing information about the process and advice along the way. It was easy to build trust with her. I would recommend her a thousand times over to anyone thinking of purchasing a home and looking for an excellent lender!

-Closed purchase loan. (6/7/2017)
Working with Joni was a pleasure, she made the entire process very easy and moved my wife and I thru the mortgage process like a pro. Definitely recommend!

-Closed purchase loan. (6/5/2017)
Will Pender and his team made a very stressful time so much easier than I had expected. Debbie and Abbie were instrumental in gathering all of the necessary documents in order to apply for a loan. The support that they provided through the process was unprecedented. Will sought out the best scenarios and was very thorough in his explanations and reasoning behind choosing a particular type of loan for me. I will be closing on a new house on Monday and had a call to review what was needed for the closing and was pleasantly surprised that the money necessary for closing was substantially less than what I had expected.

-Closed purchase loan. (6/2/2017)
Bill and his team and NFM were great. We were faced with trying close within a 3 week time frame and they were able to deliver by closing the closing date. They are constantly in communication to make sure all necessary steps are taken to meet your closing date and needs. Thank you!

-Closed purchase loan. (6/1/2017)
We have been trying to get our terrible old loans refinanced for years, with no luck. Didn’t think he could do it, but he did. Very happy! I will refer this lender!

-Closed purchase loan. (5/31/2017)
They exceeded all my expectations. I never thought I’d be able to own my own home but they worked dillegently to make my dreams come true. Recommend them to anyone.

-Closed purchase loan. (5/30/2017)
My fiancé and I both work hectic and conflicting schedules. Jennifer made this whole process extremely easy. She was always quick to respond to questions and consistently went above and beyond to help get the required information.

-Closed purchase loan. (5/30/2017)
Bryan was extremely helpful and went above and beyond. He was highly accessible and knowledgeable about the process. He was very helpful and clear with explaining what to expect.

-Closed purchase loan. (5/23/2017)
My husband and I just bought our first home in April, and we really could not have had a better experience than working with the Bill Mantooth Team! I was very apprehensive going into the process because I was worried about understanding all of the aspects of each step- It’s a big decision so I wanted to be well informed. The Mantooth Team answered all of my relentless questions thoroughly and with patience. They were honest, upfront, and so personable. I truly felt like they cared about my loan! I was not expecting to feel so cared about by my lender, but I left the experience feeling like I actually had a team rooting for us! Our loan processor worked tirelessly to ensure our loan was flawless for underwriting, and she explained each process with such easy to understand language that it totally eased my apprehension about everything. I could go on and on about this team but the point is that I highly recommend them if you want to have a great experience. Most people with other companies describe their loan approval process as stressful, but I can honestly say that I had no stress about things being done accurately and efficiently with the Mantooth Team. It is evident that Bill puts energy and care into maintaining such a well-oiled machine (his team), and if I could do it all over, I would still choose him in a heartbeat! My husband and I are so grateful for their service to us.

-Closed purchase loan. (5/23/2017)
I contacted Greg after a glowing recommendation from a family member. As a first-time home buyer, there were a lot of nuances to the home buying process I wasn’t familiar with. Greg helped me think through many different scenarios in order to help me make the best decisions for my situation. I felt comfortable and informed throughout the entire process! Greg and his team are incredibly friendly and easy to work with.

-Closed purchase loan. (5/22/2017)
Find a loan originator Get pre-qualified Consumer reviews