Consumer Reviews

Read what recent NFM Lending consumers are saying about their experience with us, or click here to view all of our reviews!

 

My fiancé and I had a great experience working with Chris and NFM Lending. As first time homebuyers, we weren’t sure exactly how the process worked. Chris put us at ease and explained it in detail to us. He also checked in with us periodically during the anxious waiting time before closing. I would highly recommend Chris for any of your mortgage needs.
--Justin C, North Attleboro, MA - Nov 2017

Fantastic team. Great experience overall
--William S, Queen Creek, AZ - Nov 2017

The first thing I want to say it’s I’m impressed with the speed of the service but besides that I have to say the communication made a difference Chelsea did an excellent job to keep me informed throughout the process and answer my emails with lighting speed. I don’t have more words to praise her work. Beyond satisfied
--Alexander P, Peoria, AZ - Nov 2017

A friend referred us to Andrew and we couldn’t be more thankful! Andrew and his team were helpful, knowledgeable and on top of everything throughout the entire process. They made a daunting experience seem low stress, organized and worry free. I would definitely do business with them again!
--Eric D, Arvada, CO - Nov 2017

Great lender to work with, especially Bryan.
--Scott F, Waldorf, MD - Oct 2017

They made the house buying process so easy and made sure we understood each steps of the process. They truly know what they are doing and will answer any questions with ease. The communication was on point each step of the loan process.
--Meghan C, Galloway, OH - Nov 2017

It was such a great experience. We always knew what was going on and they were very concise about what they needed from us so that there was no confusion. Would absolutely recommend Joni and her team to anyone looking to buy a home!
--Courtney S, Richmond, VA - Nov 2017

The whole staff at NFM is incredible. My circumstances for a loan for very unique and they all went above and beyond to help. Heather was patient and kind as sometimes things to stressful and confusing and Bill at closing was helpful and explained everything. Truly couldn't have done it without them. Thank you for getting us in our home!!
--Sarah B, Bridgeton, NJ - Nov 2017

Bryson was amazing. He had a horrible time with a previous lender, so our guard was up. Bryson stayed in contact and have us an update every couple days. We couldn't be happier and we closed on our first home thanks to them!
--Brittani C, Colorado Springs, CO - Nov 2017

We could not have asked for a more enjoyable experience, from beginning to end. Working with Jessica and her teams was an absolute dream. Bryson was attentive and communicated clearly, and we felt SO a taken care of throughout the whole process. We will send anyone we know, who is looking for a mortgage, to the Uphoff team!!
--Zachary R, Denver, CO - Nov 2017

He was very helpful to me and helped me when another bank couldn’t and really didn’t even want to be bothered with my loan. He was professional and also friendly. I was pregnant and running out of time to get moved so I was feeling anxious about not closing fast enough. Unseen circumstances kept holding us up and he was always the one who would calm me down and let me know everything was gonna be ok!! My loan finally closed and I couldn’t be happier!!
--Kimberly L, Beckley, WV - Nov 2017

Aric French and his team were so great and very supportive. They made it very easy and smooth. Can't say enough great things about them. Thank you guys for making it happen. P Clester
--Petria C, Galloway, OH - Nov 2017

The loan officer should have asked if my income came from a work 401k from the very beginning. Because it does not, it affected how much could be counted as income. They didn’t ask this until 3 days before I was to sign off on my Tucson home.
--Sharon B, Punta Gorda, FL - Nov 2017

He took the time to explain everything to me step by step! I would recommend to others without hesitation. Was very prompt in calling me, I was told he would call me at 12:30 and he called me at 12:30.
--delianewsome - Oct 2017

Tyler is a great communicator and has made the pre approval process extremely straight forward and easy. Despite difficulty getting ahold of each other he stayed consistent and we were finally able to connect. Highly recommend!
--tywalter3 - Oct 2017

Great team to work with! Alex and Tyler have been very responsive and on top of the process for us. This is my 4th home purchase and this team has been the best by far to work with.
--kevir418 - Oct 2017

Danny with the Daniel Sa Team has been GREAT! He took his time to walk me through the proper steps to ensure that I am 100% safe and secure to purchase a home in the coming future and made me aware of the necessary steps it takes to do so. I am very excited to work with this team and will recommend all of my family and friends to them! Thank you so much for helping me!
--chyeshahenderson - Oct 2017

Tyler and Danny made my first home buying experience seamless and absolutely wonderful. Anytime I had any questions or concerns They were both right there to answer them. I called Danny @ 10pm at night to have him run numbers on a house so I felt comfortable and prepared making my first offer! I cannot thank the Daniel Sa team enough!!
--Shannon West - Oct 2017

We worked with the Daniel Sa team to purchase our first home! Everyone was awesome.. Alex and Danny walked us through all of the details and made sure we were understanding the whole process! We received frequent updates, and Danny answered all of our emails promptly, even after hours and on the weekends. We really enjoyed working with this fun and friendly team!
--elliedrake12 - Jun 2017

I wanted to take time out of my day to say that I am very glad to be working with Tyler during my home buying journey. He has been so helpful just in the first few weeks of getting myself and my family ready to buy our first home. I can tell Tyler is going to be very helpful during my home buying journey.
--kelseydawn204 - Oct 2017

Danny was great. He really made it easy for me to understand the process and requirements. He went over different scenarios with me and discussed multiples options going forward.
--zuser20170201175452835 - Oct 2017

Danny was absolutely great.. I am look forward to work with him to get my new home 👍👍👍 he is very helpful of every question he does have answer for me so 👏
--evelynw1237 - Oct 2017

Danny, with the Daniel Sa team is truly a blessing. Working diligently, professionally and confidently to help me and my fiancé improve our credit scores in hopes of buying a home. With his advice my credit score risen 60 plus points the first month. Thankful and excited to see myself buying a house within a year or so. Thanks Danny!!!
--stephaniedixon0613 - Sep 2017

Tyler was very knowlegeable and helpful. He assisted us in creating a game plan so we are 100% ready to purchase our first home. Tyler made us confident and that it is very possible to turn our situation around.
--yasminemussa - Oct 2017

I recently spoke with Danny from the Daniel Sa team and the service was excellent. I’m looking to buy my first investment property and Danny had all of the answers to my questions. He was extremely knowledgeable and made sure I understood all of my options. This is my first experience with the Daniel Sa team but won’t be my last.
--Duby94 - Oct 2017

Danny has been great!! He has helped us get pre-qualified and then has ran numbers on houses in different areas with different taxes so I could see where we want to buy. It really helps when making decisions to know what you will be paying a month and if you are getting your money's worth for purchasing a home! He has a lot patience's with me and all my questions and I have had a lot. Very pleased with our Lender!! And when we find the right house we will be getting our loan with this company and Danny! Very pleased with the service of this company.
--zuser20170823102103393 - Aug 2017

We are in the beginning stages of purchasing a new home. We came in to meet with Tyler for a Loan Consultation Meeting in order to get things lined up prior to purchasing. Tyler provided our family with an exact game plan to follow in order to be 100% safe & secure once we find the right home. We will be utilizing the Daniel Sa Mortgage Team for our new home purchase and referring them to our family & friends, as well!”
--dean moore103 - Oct 2017

Danny from the "Daniel Sa Team" has been the MOST helpful during my first home buying experience. I had no idea what was going on when I got myself into this (thankfully my husband-to-be has an idea.) Walking in for our first meeting with Danny, all documents in hand, I had a wonderful first impression of Danny. He was immediately kind and welcoming, offered us coffee (win), and a seat in their beautiful new office. Through all of the "numbers talk," Danny ensured that we understood. He also supported and encouraged us tirelessly going forth from the meeting to ensure we had the best possible outcome. Even today, when we went into contract on our first home, I was just asking myself "what's next," when Danny called to congratulate us and to schedule our next meeting to go over next steps! I will be recommending The Daniel Sa Team from now on.
--mairegilmore - Oct 2017

Very happy with my meeting with Tyler. He took his time and explained everything to where it was easy to understand. A very nice experience. I will refer NFM lending to my family and friends. Thank you, it was a pleasure!
--april day - Oct 2017

Danny and Daniel Sa Team done a great job. The entire process was over within few minutes and He spend 15 mins going over and also explain how entire thing works. it is great working with team like this who know what we are looking and giving very useful information. Share with lot of information which will be very helpful like people like me who is first time buyer.
--VEERAVELU DAKSHINAMURTHI - Sep 2017

Find a loan originator Get pre-qualified Consumer reviews